This TrustDice review starts with an odd fact for a crypto casino: the brand has been around since 2018. In a market where many sites are younger than the last Bitcoin halving, that counts for something, though age alone never paid anyone's withdrawal.
TrustDice scores 80 out of 100 on the Haxies Index. It earns full marks for stated payout speed and full marks for disclosure, then sits on a provisional bonus score because the wagering terms for its welcome package are not yet priced.
So the short version is this: a well-documented operator with a fast stated cashier and one blank box. The rest of this page explains what fills that box, what we can already say, and who should sign up before it is filled.
TrustDice at a glance
| Haxies Index | 80/100 (Index rank #6 of 17) |
|---|---|
| Partner status | Not a commercial partner |
| Welcome offer | Welcome package up to 3 BTC + 100 free spins |
| Wagering | unread |
| Wagering base | unread |
| Clearing cost per $100 | blank, terms unread |
| Stated payout speed | Instant |
| Minimum withdrawal | Crypto-equivalent standard |
| Maximum withdrawal | Standard crypto thresholds |
| Withdrawal fee | None disclosed on crypto payouts. Network cost is yours |
| Deposit methods | BTC, ETH, USDT, EOS, TRX, LTC and more |
| KYC | No documents at signup |
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/664/0280 |
| Owner | Satoshi Gaming Group N.V |
| Launched | 2018 |
| Games / studios | 1,500+ / 60 |
| Support | Live chat, ticket system, email, 24/7 |
| Sources | trustdice.win (operator terms), read 2026-09-06 |
| Figures read | 2026-09-04, from a public snapshot the operator has not yet corrected |
TrustDice is a crypto casino with a sportsbook attached, run by Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. under a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence numbered OGL/2024/664/0280. It launched in 2018, which makes it one of the older brands among the 17 we rank.
The library is smaller than some neighbours, at 1,500+ games from 60 studios. The cashier confirms BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and TRX, and the deposit list also names EOS and says "and more". Support runs around the clock through live chat, a ticket system and email.
The welcome offer is a package worth up to 3 BTC plus 100 free spins. Payouts are stated as instant. No documents are requested at signup.
Is TrustDice legit and safe?
TrustDice publishes the things a careful player checks first: a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence number (OGL/2024/664/0280), a named owner (Satoshi Gaming Group N.V.) and 24/7 support. It has operated since 2018. That earns full Cover marks. Safety still depends on your own habits, the published terms and local law.
A licence number is not a guarantee. It tells you who regulates the operator and where a complaint can be escalated once the casino's own support has had its turn. That is a real lever, and many sites do not give you one.
Legality is a separate question from legitimacy. Whether you can play at all depends on where you live, and TrustDice, like every operator, publishes its own list of restricted countries. Check both before you sign up.
TrustDice review verdict and Index breakdown
How the points work: our scoring method.
TrustDice lands at 80/100, built from Clear 20/40, Cashout 35/35 and Cover 25/25. Two of the three parts are maxed out. The third is a placeholder.
Cashout gets 35 because the operator states instant payouts, the top band in our method. Nobody should read "instant" as a promise about every withdrawal. It is the operator's stated figure, and that stated figure is what the score uses.
Cover gets 25 because all three checks pass: licence number published (10), owner named (8) and 24/7 support (7). Ten of the 17 casinos we rank clear all three, and the other seven each miss at least one.
Clear gets 20, the provisional mark we give any offer whose terms are unread or unpriced. It is not a penalty and not a reward. It is a parking space. Once the wagering multiple and its base are on the record, the score moves up or down to the matching band.
Our view: TrustDice is a sound pick for players who care most about getting money out and knowing who runs the place. It is a harder recommendation for bonus hunters until the package maths is settled. Compare it with the best crypto casinos on the full ranking before you decide where your first deposit goes.
One thing the score does not show: how TrustDice got onto the list. Several sources in the Haxies group tested the casino and confirmed what they found, and Team Lead Harrison Ayla approved it for listing after an interview with the operator.
What TrustDice has not published yet
Our figures were read on 4 September 2026 from a public snapshot the operator has not yet corrected. The package terms link was read on 6 September 2026. Some boxes are still empty:
- The wagering multiple and base for the welcome package.
- Free-spin value and terms on spin winnings.
- The exact minimum withdrawal per coin.
- Verification triggers at withdrawal.
- Whether Lightning or any fiat rail is available.
When an operator publishes or corrects a figure, we re-read the terms and update the score. We never fill a blank with a guess.
The welcome package: what we know and what is missing
The headline is simple: up to 3 BTC plus 100 free spins, delivered as a welcome package. The operator's help article on the package was read on 6 September 2026. What we do not yet have on the record is the wagering multiple or the base it applies to.
That gap matters more than the headline. A 3 BTC ceiling tells you the most you could ever receive. It tells you nothing about the cost of turning bonus money into withdrawable money, and that cost is the whole game.
Why the wagering base changes everything
Wagering, also called rollover or playthrough, is the amount you must bet before a bonus becomes cash. The multiple is only half the clause. The base decides what the multiple multiplies.
Here is how two common setups would play out on a $100 bonus with a $100 deposit, assuming you clear on a high-RTP slot with about a 2% house edge:
| Possible TrustDice terms | Turnover needed | Expected clearing cost | Clear band |
|---|---|---|---|
| 40x on the bonus only | $4,000 | about $80 | 40 points |
| 40x on deposit + bonus | $8,000 | about $160 | 24 points |
| 30x on the bonus only | $3,000 | about $60 | 40 points |
| Wager-free | $0 | $0 | 30 points (wager-free band) |
These rows are scenarios, not TrustDice terms. They show the spread. The same "3 BTC" headline could sit anywhere from the top band to the middle of the table depending on one clause.
A worked example you can rerun
Say the package turns out to be 40x on the bonus only. You deposit $100 and receive a $100 bonus. You owe $4,000 of turnover. At a 2% edge, the casino expects to keep about $80 of that along the way. You started with $200 in play, so the expected balance at the finish line is about $120.
Now change one setting. Make it 40x on deposit plus bonus. Turnover doubles to $8,000 and expected cost doubles to about $160. Your expected balance would be about $40. The headline stayed identical. The value did not.
That is the clause to look for when you open the package terms. Find the multiple, find the base, multiply, then apply 2%. It takes thirty seconds and tells you more than the banner.
The 100 free spins
Free spins have their own maths. Each spin has a stake value set by the operator, and winnings from spins are often wagered separately. Our data sheet does not record the spin value or the spin-winnings terms for TrustDice, so we cannot price them yet. Compare spin offers across the field on the crypto casino free spins list, where the spin counts sit side by side.
What would change the score
Three things would move TrustDice's Clear score off the provisional 20:
- A published wagering multiple, so we can set the turnover.
- A published base (bonus only, or deposit plus bonus), so we can price the turnover.
- Game contribution rules, if slots do not count 100%, since that pushes the real cost higher.
If those land in the cheap band, TrustDice could climb several places. Land in the expensive band, and it could slip. Either way, we will show the arithmetic.
Opening an account and KYC
The operator requests no documents at signup. In practice, that means you can register, deposit crypto and start playing without uploading an ID.
"No documents at signup" is not the same as "no documents ever". Almost every licensed operator keeps the right to ask for verification later, usually around withdrawals, large wins or anti-money-laundering (AML) reviews. Our data sheet does not record TrustDice's policy at withdrawal, so treat it as unknown rather than absent.
The practical habit is boring but useful. Use the same wallet for deposits and withdrawals where you can, keep your account details accurate, and do not use a VPN to get around a country restriction. Those three choices prevent most verification surprises. Players who rank privacy first can compare policies on the no KYC crypto casinos list.
Money in and out: coins, networks and withdrawals
Deposits and coins
TrustDice confirms five coins in our data: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and TRX. Its deposit list also names EOS and adds "and more", but only the five confirmed coins are counted in our matrix.
Lightning is not stated. No fiat rail is stated either, so plan on arriving with crypto already in a wallet.
Coin choice is mostly a fee and speed decision:
- BTC on-chain is the default for many players. Fees rise and fall with mempool congestion, and a deposit usually waits for block confirmations before it credits. TrustDice is one of several bitcoin casinos we track.
- ETH carries gas costs that vary with network demand. Send only on the network the cashier shows.
- USDT keeps your balance steady in dollar terms, which makes bonus arithmetic cleaner. Check which network the cashier offers (TRC-20 and ERC-20 are the usual pair) because sending on the wrong one can lose the funds.
- LTC and TRX tend to be cheap and quick to confirm, which is handy for smaller deposits.
One tinkerer's tip: before your first real deposit, send a small test amount on the network you plan to use. A few cents of network fee is cheap insurance against a typo or a wrong-chain transfer.
Withdrawals: stated speed, limits and fees
TrustDice states instant payouts, which is the top band in our Cashout score. The minimum withdrawal is a crypto-equivalent standard amount, and the maximum follows standard crypto thresholds rather than a published hard cap. No withdrawal fee is disclosed on crypto payouts, but the network cost is yours.
"Instant" usually describes the casino's side of the process. Your coins still need to confirm on the blockchain, and BTC can take longer than LTC or TRX when the network is busy. A first withdrawal can also sit in review if anything triggers an AML check.
No weekly or monthly cap is published, so TrustDice did not lose the 5-point cap deduction. For a player planning a large cashout, that is welcome, though "standard thresholds" is vague enough that you should ask support about very large sums before you play for them. The fast payout crypto casinos ranking puts TrustDice's stated speed next to every other brand's.
Games, studios and the sportsbook
TrustDice lists 1,500+ games from 60 studios. That is a modest catalogue next to brands listing 6,000 to 14,488 titles, but 60 studios is still a broad spread of suppliers.
The number of games matters less than people think. Most players settle on a handful of slots, a table game or two, and maybe some instant games. What matters more is RTP and volatility. Studios often ship several RTP versions of the same slot, and the operator picks which one to run, so check the game's info panel when it shows the figure.
The name points at dice, a staple game at crypto casinos. Dice and other in-house titles usually use a provably fair system: the server commits to a hashed seed before you bet, you add your own client seed, and after the round you can check the result against the revealed seed. Our data sheet does not list TrustDice's in-house games or their edges, so we cannot quote figures here. On crypto dice, win chance and multiplier trade against each other through a simple formula, with the house edge shaving a slice off every payout.
TrustDice sportsbook
TrustDice has a confirmed sportsbook, so one crypto balance can cover casino play and sports bets. That is convenient. It also means one balance can drain twice as fast, so keep an eye on it.
Our data sheet does not record the sports covered, odds margins, betting limits or any sports-specific welcome offer, so we will not guess at them. The usual advice applies: compare the odds you are offered with a couple of other books, because a small difference in margin compounds over hundreds of bets. Compare sports offers across the field on the crypto betting sites ranking.
Support, licence and owner
Support runs 24/7 through live chat, a ticket system and email. Having a ticket system is a small but useful extra. Live chat is fast for simple questions, but a ticket leaves a written trail when something like a delayed withdrawal needs escalating.
The licence is from the Curaçao Gaming Authority, number OGL/2024/664/0280. The owner is Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. Both are published, which is why Cover is maxed out.
When a dispute goes nowhere with support, the licence number tells you where to take it next. Keep screenshots of your balance, transaction IDs and chat transcripts. A complaint with evidence goes much further than one without.
Pros and cons
For
- Instant stated payouts, the top Cashout band.
- Licence number and owner both published.
- 24/7 support through chat, tickets and email.
- Operating since 2018, longer than most of the field.
- Confirmed sportsbook alongside the casino.
- No documents requested at signup.
- No published withdrawal cap.
Against
- Welcome package wagering not yet on the record, so you cannot price the bonus.
- Smaller game library (1,500+) than many rivals.
- Only five coins confirmed in our data.
- No Lightning or fiat rail stated.
- Verification policy at withdrawal not published.
Who TrustDice suits, and who should skip it
TrustDice suits a player who values a fast stated cashier and a fully disclosed operator more than a giant library. If you want to bet on sports and spin a few slots from one balance, it fits that too.
It also suits players who are happy to pay attention to terms. Read the package clause before you opt in, run the turnover sum, and decide if the bonus is worth it. Declining a bonus is always an option, and sometimes the best one.
Skip it if you want the biggest catalogue going, or if you need a bonus you can price today. Skip it, too, if you rely on Lightning or a card purchase to fund your account. Always set a deposit limit before you start; the responsible crypto gambling page lists tools and free help.
How TrustDice compares with its neighbours
On the current Index TrustDice sits sixth, between Bets.io in fifth on 82 and mBit Casino in seventh on 77. It sits above several brands on 75 because they publish withdrawal caps and lose 5 Cashout points for it, while TrustDice publishes none.
| TrustDice | Bets.io | mBit Casino | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Haxies Index | 80 | 82 | 77 |
| Clear / Cashout / Cover | 20 / 35 / 25 | 40 / 17 / 25 | 24 / 28 / 25 |
| Welcome offer | Up to 3 BTC + 100 free spins | 225% up to 31,500 USDT + 225 free spins | 325% up to 4 BTC + 325 free spins |
| Licence | Curaçao, number published | Anjouan, number published | Curaçao, number published |
| Launched | 2018 | 2021 | 2014 |
| Stated payout speed | Instant | Instant to 48 hrs | Under 15 min |
| Published withdrawal cap | None | 1,000 to 3,000 USDT daily | None |
The Bets.io review covers the opposite trade: a bonus that prices at about $80 per $100, the cheapest band, but a payout window up to 48 hours and deposit-linked daily caps. If you love working a bonus, that is the one to look at.
mBit Casino is the closest match in spirit: an older brand with full Cover marks and no published cap. It states payouts under 15 minutes rather than instant, and its bonus costs about $120 per $100 to clear. The mBit Casino review explains the locked-funds clause behind that price. TrustDice's instant claim gives it the edge for players who put the cashier first.
Ranked next to TrustDice
TrustDice review questions
Is TrustDice a real licensed casino?
Yes. TrustDice publishes a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence, number OGL/2024/664/0280, and names Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. as its owner. Check the licence on the regulator's register before depositing, and confirm your own country is not on the restricted list.
How fast are TrustDice withdrawals?
The operator states instant payouts. Blockchain confirmations still apply after the casino releases your coins, so BTC may take longer than LTC or TRX when networks are busy.
What is the TrustDice welcome bonus?
The welcome package is worth up to 3 BTC plus 100 free spins. The wagering multiple and base are not yet on our record, so we cannot say what it costs to clear. Read the package terms before you opt in.
Does TrustDice require KYC?
No documents are requested at signup. The policy at withdrawal is not published, and like most licensed operators TrustDice may ask for verification during AML reviews or before larger payouts.
Which coins does TrustDice accept?
BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC and TRX are confirmed. The deposit list also mentions EOS and "more". Lightning and fiat rails are not stated, so arrive with crypto in your wallet.
Does TrustDice have a sportsbook?
Yes, the sportsbook is confirmed and shares a balance with the casino. Sports covered, margins and limits are not on our record yet.
Why is TrustDice's bonus score only 20 out of 40?
Twenty is our provisional mark for offers whose terms are unread or unpriced. It will move to the band that matches the real clearing cost once the wagering multiple and base are on the record.
Does TrustDice charge withdrawal fees?
No withdrawal fee is disclosed on crypto payouts. You still pay the network fee for the blockchain transfer, which varies by coin and congestion.