This Cybet review starts with the one number that jumps off the data sheet: the operator states instant crypto withdrawals and publishes no withdrawal limits on major coins. That earns Cybet every available Cashout point in the Haxies Index, which is rare.
The other half of the story is the welcome bonus. It is a 100% deposit bonus paid in bonus coins, wagered 40x, with a twist that makes higher-RTP games count for less. By our arithmetic it costs about $160 to clear every $100 you claim, which is twice what the cheapest offers cost.
So you get a young casino (it launched in July 2025) with a fast exit, solid paperwork and a bonus you can comfortably skip. Here is how each piece adds up, and where the gaps still are.
Cybet review at a glance
| Haxies Index | 84/100 (Index rank #4 of 17) |
|---|---|
| Partner status | Haxies partner: we earn commission on sign-ups |
| Welcome offer | 100% deposit bonus, doubled in bonus coins |
| Wagering | 40x base; effective requirement increases with higher-RTP tiers |
| Wagering base | bonus coins (.b) |
| Clearing cost per $100 | $160 |
| Stated payout speed | Instant |
| Minimum withdrawal | Crypto-equivalent standard |
| Maximum withdrawal | No published withdrawal limits on major coins |
| Withdrawal fee | None disclosed on crypto payouts. Network cost is yours |
| Deposit methods | BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, XRP, TRX, BNB, LTC, USDC and more |
| KYC | No documents at signup; verification policy at withdrawal not published |
| Licence | Anjouan ALSI-202409034-FI2 |
| Owner | Eskimo Adventures Ltd (Belize reg. 000043034) |
| Launched | July 2025 |
| Games / studios | 6,000+ / 50 |
| Support | Live chat, 24/7 |
| Sources | cybet.com (operator terms), read 2026-09-06 |
| Figures read | 2026-09-04, from a public snapshot the operator has not yet corrected |
Cybet sits at number 4 of the 17 casinos we rank, on 84 out of 100. That puts it just behind Jack and just ahead of Bets.io.
The short profile reads like this. Anjouan licence ALSI-202409034-FI2, owned by Eskimo Adventures Ltd, a Belize company with registration 000043034. More than 6,000 games from around 50 studios. A sportsbook. Live chat around the clock. Nine coins confirmed on our sheet.
What it does not have, at least on paper: email support, a published Lightning option, a fiat on-ramp, and a withdrawal-time KYC policy. We come back to each of those below.
The figures in this review were read on 4 September 2026 from a public snapshot the operator has not yet corrected, and the bonus terms were read on 6 September 2026 from Cybet's own help pages. When those change, we re-score.
Cybet review verdict: 84/100 and why
How the points work: our scoring method.
The Haxies Index splits 100 points three ways. Clear (40) prices the welcome offer. Cashout (35) scores the stated payout speed and any published caps. Cover (25) checks for a licence number, a named owner and 24/7 support.
Cybet takes 35 of 35 on Cashout. The operator states instant payouts, and it publishes no withdrawal limits on major coins, so nothing comes off for caps.
It takes 25 of 25 on Cover. The licence number is published (10 points), the owner company is named with a registration number (8), and live chat runs 24/7 (7).
It loses ground on Clear: 24 of 40. Our clearing cost for the welcome offer is $160 per $100 claimed, which lands in the band that runs above $115 and up to $175. That band scores 24 and carries the grade "Expensive".
Our honest take: Cybet is a casino you pick for the cashier, not for the bonus. If you plan to play without a bonus, the 16 points it drops on Clear barely matter to you, and the rest of the profile looks very strong. Readers who want the cheapest bonus in the list should look elsewhere first.
How Cybet got listed
A young brand still has to clear the same bar as a veteran. Cybet passed the Haxies group's testing, with its results confirmed by more than one source inside the group, and Team Lead Harrison Ayla approved the listing only after interviewing the operator.
How fast does Cybet pay out?
Cybet states that crypto withdrawals are instant, and it publishes no withdrawal limits on major coins. There is no operator withdrawal fee disclosed; you pay only the blockchain's network fee. Those are the operator's stated figures, and instant usually means the casino's side is automated, not that the blockchain confirms instantly.
That distinction matters more than people expect. Once Cybet broadcasts the transaction, your coin's network decides how quickly it lands. A Tron or Solana transfer usually settles in seconds to a minute. A Bitcoin transaction needs block confirmations, and a block arrives roughly every ten minutes on average, so "instant" from the casino can still mean a short wait at your wallet.
Minimums, maximums and fees
The minimum withdrawal on our sheet is the crypto-equivalent standard, which means Cybet has not given us a single published dollar figure. Check the cashier for your coin before you deposit a small amount, so you are not stuck below the floor.
The maximum is more reassuring: no published withdrawal limits on major coins. "Major coins" is the operator's phrase, and smaller tokens may be treated differently. If you plan to cash out a big win, stick with BTC, ETH, USDT or USDC.
Network fees are yours. On Ethereum that cost moves with gas prices; on TRC-20 USDT it is usually small. A good habit: compare the fee shown in your wallet history for the same coin before you choose a withdrawal network.
What this means for the score
Instant is the top Cashout band. That, plus the absence of published caps, is why Cybet sits beside the quickest names on our list of fast payout crypto casinos. As with every speed on the site, the figure is the operator's stated one, and your coin's confirmation time sits on top of it.
The welcome offer decoded: bonus coins and RTP tiers
The headline is simple: a 100% deposit bonus, doubled in bonus coins. The terms are where the gears are. Wagering is set at 40x, the base is your bonus coins (shown with a .b suffix in the account), and the effective requirement rises when you play higher-RTP games.
Let us pop the hood one clause at a time.
Clause one: the base is bonus coins
The bonus is credited as bonus coins, not as cash. The 40x applies to those coins. Our reading of "doubled in bonus coins" is that the bonus-coin balance is twice the headline match, and the $160 figure rests on that reading.
Clause two: 40x, then the arithmetic
Take $100 of headline bonus. If the bonus-coin balance is $200 and the multiple is 40x, the turnover is $200 x 40 = $8,000. At the roughly 2% edge of a high-RTP slot, the expected cost is $8,000 x 0.02 = $160.
Compare that with a plain 40x bonus-only offer: $100 x 40 = $4,000 of turnover, about $80 of expected cost. Cybet's structure doubles that.
Clause three: higher RTP, higher requirement
This is the clause a tinkerer would circle in red. Most players clear bonuses on the highest-RTP slot they can find, because a 98% slot loses about 2% per spin of turnover while a 94% slot loses about 6%. Cybet counters that by raising the effective requirement on higher-RTP tiers.
The exact tier multipliers are not on our sheet, so here is a hypothetical case with invented round numbers, not Cybet's real tiers. If a 98% slot counted at half weight, you would need $16,000 of real bets to clear $8,000 of turnover, and at a 2% edge that is $320 of expected cost. A 96% slot at full weight would cost $8,000 x 0.04 = $320 as well. That is the point of such a rule: it removes the cheap route.
Should you take it?
Probably not, unless you were going to play heavy volume on slots anyway. At $160 per $100 claimed, the bonus is worth less than its face value in expected terms, before any variance. Compare it with the cheapest-to-clear offers on our crypto casino bonus codes list, several of which price at $80.
The one case for claiming: you plan to play the full turnover regardless, you accept the funds are tied up until you finish, and you want the extra bankroll for the swings. Even then, read the live terms for the tier table first.
Deposits, coins and networks
Cybet confirms nine coins on our sheet: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, LTC, XRP, TRX and BNB. The deposit list adds "and more", so smaller tokens may be there too, but we only count what is confirmed.
Two absences are worth flagging. DOGE is not among the confirmed coins. Lightning is not stated, so assume on-chain Bitcoin only. There is no fiat rail on record either, so you need crypto in a wallet before you start.
Picking the right network
Stablecoins are the usual choice for players who want their balance to stay put in dollar terms. USDT and USDC both appear, but the sheet does not say which networks Cybet supports for them. Before you send, match the network in the cashier exactly (TRC-20, ERC-20, BEP-20 or Solana are the common ones). A token sent on the wrong network can be lost or need a manual recovery.
Solana is a sensible pick for small, frequent deposits because fees are usually a fraction of a cent and finality is quick. Cybet's SOL support puts it on our list of solana casinos, which is a shorter list than you might think.
XRP is the other quick option. It settles in seconds, but it often needs a destination tag. Forget the tag and your deposit may not credit automatically.
Volatility is your problem, not theirs
If you deposit BTC or ETH and play in that coin, your balance moves with the market. A winning session can still shrink in dollar terms. That is not a Cybet issue, just a crypto one, and stablecoins are the simple fix.
Opening an account and KYC
Cybet asks for no documents at signup. You can register and deposit without uploading an ID, which puts it in the company of the no KYC crypto casinos we track.
The gap is what happens later. Cybet has not published a verification policy at withdrawal, so we cannot tell you whether a large cashout triggers ID checks or at what threshold. Licensed operators run AML (anti-money laundering) monitoring, and Anjouan licensees are no exception, so treat "no documents at signup" as a starting point, not a promise.
Three practical settings to change before your first deposit:
- Turn on two-factor authentication on the account, since your balance sits in a casino hot wallet until you withdraw.
- Save your deposit addresses and transaction hashes in case support needs to trace a payment.
- Check the restricted-country list in the terms against where you live. Whether online gambling is legal depends on your location, and each operator publishes its own blocked list.
Games, studios and the sportsbook
Cybet lists 6,000+ games from around 50 studios. That is a mid-sized library by crypto casino standards: smaller than the five-figure lobbies at some rivals, larger than most players will ever scroll through.
The sheet does not break the library down by category, so we will not guess at game counts for live tables or originals. What we can say is how the bonus rules interact with game choice, because that is the piece people get wrong.
Slots and the RTP trap
Slots are where most players will spend bonus turnover. Studios that make crypto slots often ship the same title at several RTP settings, and the operator chooses which one to run. Open the game's info panel and read the RTP before you play. With Cybet's tiered requirement, a higher-RTP version may also change how fast your bonus clears, so read both numbers.
Instant games
Crash, dice, mines and Plinko-style games are common at crypto casinos, often with a provably fair system that lets you check each result against a server seed hash. The sheet does not confirm which of these Cybet carries, so check the lobby. When a game is provably fair, note the server seed hash before you play and verify the revealed seed after you rotate it.
The sportsbook
Cybet runs a sportsbook alongside the casino. The sheet does not list sports, markets or margins, so we will not compare odds here. What matters for a crypto player is that one balance can fund both, which suits people who bet on a match and spin a slot at half-time. If that is you, compare Cybet against the other crypto betting sites on our list before you settle.
Licence, owner and support
Licence
Cybet holds an Anjouan licence, number ALSI-202409034-FI2. Anjouan is one of the Comoros islands and has become a common licensing jurisdiction for crypto casinos. A published number lets you check the licence register yourself, which is why it is worth 10 Cover points.
An Anjouan licence is not the same as a tier-one European licence. Complaint routes are thinner, and you should not expect a regulator to recover a disputed balance quickly. It is still far better than no licence at all.
Owner
The operator is Eskimo Adventures Ltd, registered in Belize under 000043034. Naming the company and its registration number earns 8 points. It also gives you a legal entity to cite in any dispute, which matters more than most players realise until they need it.
Support
Live chat runs 24/7, worth the final 7 Cover points. Email support is not listed on our sheet, so plan on chat for everything. When you open a chat about a payment, paste the transaction hash at the start. It saves a round trip.
Cybet also publishes help pages for its bonus rules, which is where we read the terms. That is a good sign: rules you can link to are rules you can quote back to support.
What Cybet hasn't published yet
A review is only as good as its sources, so here is the list of things our sheet does not have. Each one is a question to ask support before you deposit serious money.
- The RTP tier table. We know higher-RTP tiers raise the effective wagering requirement. We do not know the tiers or the multipliers.
- Bonus limits. No maximum bonus, max bet while wagering, time limit or win cap is on our sheet.
- Withdrawal-time KYC. No threshold or document list is published.
- Minimum withdrawal per coin. Only "crypto-equivalent standard" is stated.
- Networks per stablecoin. USDT and USDC are confirmed, but not their chains.
- Lightning. Not stated.
- Sportsbook details. Sports, markets and bonus terms for betting are not on record.
None of these gaps are red flags on their own. Together, they mean you should read the live terms on anything you plan to rely on.
Pros, cons and who Cybet suits
For
- Stated instant crypto withdrawals, the top Cashout band.
- No published withdrawal limits on major coins.
- Licence number and owner company both published.
- Nine confirmed coins, including SOL, XRP, USDC and BNB.
- Casino and sportsbook on one balance.
- 24/7 live chat.
Against
- The welcome bonus costs about $160 per $100 to clear.
- Higher-RTP games raise the effective requirement, closing the cheap clearing route.
- No Lightning, no fiat rail and no DOGE on our sheet.
- No published KYC policy at withdrawal.
- Live chat only; no email channel on record.
- A young brand, launched July 2025, with a short track record.
Who it suits
Cybet suits players who care most about getting money out quickly, who bank in stablecoins or SOL, and who either skip bonuses or play enough volume that the clearing cost is noise. It also fits anyone who wants sports and casino on one wallet.
Who should skip it
Skip it if a cheap welcome bonus is the reason you are signing up. Skip it if you need Lightning or a card on-ramp. And if a short track record makes you nervous, an older operator might sit better with you; Cybet appears on our new crypto casinos list for a reason.
How Cybet compares with Jack and Bets.io
The two casinos ranked either side of Cybet make a useful contrast, because each one beats it on a different axis.
| Jack (#3) | Cybet (#4) | Bets.io (#5) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Haxies Index | 87 | 84 | 82 |
| Clear / Cashout / Cover | 30 / 32 / 25 | 24 / 35 / 25 | 40 / 17 / 25 |
| Stated payout speed | Under 5 min | Instant | Instant to 48 hrs |
| Published withdrawal caps | None on crypto | None on major coins | 1,000 to 3,000 USDT daily |
| Welcome offer | 100 no-wager spins on $50 deposit | 100% bonus in bonus coins | 225% up to 31,500 USDT + 225 spins |
| Wagering | Spins no wagering; 1x deposit rule | 40x on bonus coins | 40x on bonus + spin wins |
| Licence | Curaçao | Anjouan | Anjouan |
| Sportsbook | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Cybet vs Jack
Jack edges ahead on the Index because its welcome offer is no-wager spins, which scores 30 on Clear even though its full terms are still unread. Jack states payouts under 5 minutes. Cybet states instant. In practice both are quick. Pick the Jack review side if you want a simple spin offer; pick Cybet if you want the wider coin list, since Cybet adds USDC and BNB.
Cybet vs Bets.io
Bets.io is the mirror image. Its bonus is one of the cheapest to clear on our sheet ($80 per $100), but its stated payout window stretches to 48 hours and it publishes daily caps. Players who love bonuses will lean to the Bets.io review side. Players who hate waiting will lean to Cybet.
Ranked next to Cybet
For the full ranking of all 17 casinos, our list of the best crypto casinos shows where each one gains and loses its points.
Cybet review questions
Is Cybet legit?
Cybet holds a published Anjouan licence (ALSI-202409034-FI2) and names its owner, Eskimo Adventures Ltd of Belize. Those two facts, plus 24/7 live chat, give it full marks on our Cover score. Keep your transaction IDs and chat transcripts all the same, since they are what make any later complaint stick.
How fast are Cybet withdrawals?
The operator states instant crypto withdrawals. That is the casino's processing time; your coin's network then takes its own time to confirm.
Does Cybet have withdrawal limits?
Cybet publishes no withdrawal limits on major coins. The minimum is a crypto-equivalent standard rather than a single published figure. Check the cashier for your coin before depositing.
Is the Cybet bonus worth claiming?
By our maths it costs about $160 in expected losses to clear each $100 of bonus, which we grade Expensive. Higher-RTP games also raise the effective requirement. Most players get better value from skipping it or from a cheaper offer elsewhere.
Does Cybet require KYC?
No documents are needed at signup. Cybet has not published its verification policy at withdrawal, so ID checks on larger cashouts cannot be ruled out. Treat it as no KYC to start, not no KYC forever.
Which coins does Cybet accept?
Nine coins are confirmed: BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, SOL, LTC, XRP, TRX and BNB. Lightning is not stated and there is no fiat rail on record. Always match the deposit network to the one shown in the cashier.
Does Cybet have a sportsbook?
Yes. Cybet runs a sportsbook alongside its casino of 6,000+ games. Sports, markets and betting bonus terms are not on our sheet yet.
Is Cybet available in my country?
That depends on where you live. Gambling laws vary by location, and Cybet publishes its own list of restricted countries in its terms. Check both before you sign up, and keep the habits from our responsible crypto gambling page close by.